Sandy

Hello my lovely readers. Are you all ok? Excuse my French, but Sandy is a dirty, dirty pirate hooker and should go back to her home on Whore Island. One thing I’ve learned this week, I would never survive the Hunger Games. On a brighter note, my displacement due to no power at home has lead me over the river and through the woods to Grandmother’s House which really means I get to go on a safari amidst all of her trinkets and treasures…

(stay tuned for The Adventures of Blue Hippo!!)

 

My borrowed internet time is limited…stay safe and warm, my friends! I’ll check back in soon. xoxo

Leave a Reply

